2012 Presidential Election: The Sinking With The Titanic Of Sexual Immorality

First, I crossed the line in an unethical way. Some of you may disagree but just like David, my heart smote me. The article that Pastor DL Foster put out is the lead article and the title of my blog deflected from the proper credit. My intent is never to abuse blogging to cause confusion. I repent and I apologize.

The utmost goal is to inform the believers where the Spirit of God is definitely moving.

Not to compete, but to complete.

My good friend and colleague in the ministry, who has been especially gracious to us all is way ahead of the curve on this stuff. I’m just learning and trying to assist in any way possible to help bring concurrence to his vital work in the Body of Christ.

The link to this blog will be updated as quickly as possible if it hasn’t been done already.

But GCMWatch’s blog stands as the lead article, and rightly so…..

This election is revealing where many believers are. On the Titanic of Sexual Immorality. Anyone that decides to stay on a sinking ship is no different than a person that is told not to board her. Yet, because of stubbornness, they all go down.

Here is the link below. Please read and take heed.

http://www.gcmwatch.com/9562/obamas-gay-marriage-endorsement-to-blame-for-black-clergy-division#comments