LGBT: One Problem With The Bible?

I just had to put this out.

Your response warranted me to rebut your statement that…

 “One problem with the Bible is that it can be used to argue anything, and you certainly know the verses with which to insulate your ignorance…”

The source of your words is pricked and the Holy Spirit will deal with the source.

Rule number one with the Bible. God is the Lord, and He is the Author of it’s content, and there is nothing that you can really do about it.

Rule number two. In case you do not understand, please refer to rule number one.

It is amazing that (you) and LGBT people have a problem with Leviticus 18:22.

Be a little real and say exactly what you mean.

I have a problem with God telling me that acting out sexually with the same sex is sin.

A little honesty goes a long way.

Of course everyone will blame the preacher for pulling out specific Scriptures to use the Scriptures to contextually (harmoniously) preach what sin is.

Besides, I didn’t make up anything about the sin of homosexuality. I didn’t take Scripture to make the Bible say something that didn’t make sense. I took the Bible and used the verses of Scripture to explain to you and everyone else what God is against. He inspired men to write what He said and to preach His Word and all I did was agree with what God said in the Bible.

I am guilty of agreeing with God and His position against homosexuality!!!

I won’t placate or pacify.

I took the Scriptures, placed it in a homily (study out the word homiletics) and expounded on LGBT’s position with contrasting positions, and stated Scriptures as to why LGBT’s position conflicts with God and His Word.

People in sin do not like it!

If what I was saying didn’t affect people, then I didn’t do my job. Obviously, what God gave me affected you enough to the point where a “response” towards me was warranted.

That’s called “conviction.”

Truth will convict and truth will hurt. 

It’s a good thing.

The Holy Spirit was sent into the earth to “Convince people of their sins.”

Evidently, the Holy Spirit convinced you and your resistance to the Word of God warranted that you attack me. That comes with the territory. That’s what happens when truth and light comes.

We must also remember that the Holy Spirit leads and guides people to properly use the Scriptures to preach against sin but also to preach the way out of sin. Granted, there are many unqualified people that abuse the preaching and teaching of the Bible.

Many mislead and live questionable, hypocritical lives.

Just because people fail, it doesn’t mean that the Word of God has failed.

But the Bible says,

“All Scripture is given by inspiration of God…”

God inspires or breathes life into the vessel that He has called and authorized to share His Word and the Word of God is already full of the life of God. It is up to people to accept or reject. Even Jesus tells us that if people do not receive, move on. Do not belay the point. Just move to the next person. Perhaps others will believe.

And God is long-suffering towards us and sends another vessel to preach to people that rejected Him the first time. Just to see if they would change their minds.

That’s God’s everlasting love beyond measure.

Is it because LGBT does not trust the Bible when God’s Son said “For God so loved the world…” 

Is it because LGBT thinks that God is so full of hate that He is incapable of loving me?

God loves you more than you will ever know.

I can’t accept what Christians say that God loves me because they hate me, therefore, God hates me.

Does that make any sense?

Christians hating homosexuals because God hates homosexuals, yet in the Bible, John 3:16 says “God so loved the world…”

What happens when you do not listen? Something happens. Right?

When people do not listen to God when God said that “You shall not lie with men as you lie with women…” what do you expect to happen?

What happens when you do something that is against the instructions?

But have you ever noticed that before the children of Israel moved into the land of Canaan that homosexuality and all sorts of sexual immorality was already among the nations. God was commanding the children of Israel not to take on the sinful habits of those nations.

What happens when you run a red light? What happens when you pour water on oil that is hot? What happens when you walk in a puddle of water with a downed electrical wire? It’s the same with sin. Something is going to happen when you abuse the “natural use.”

It’s called consequential judgment.

Just in case people do not want to listen to God’s Word…… 

Genital warts leads to cervical cancer. Genital warts is common among women that practice sex with other women. Oral sex leads to syphilis and gonorrhea, which leads to oral cancer; common among MSM. Anal and oral sex leads to increased risk of contracting HIV/AIDS.

Of course, there are many other sexually transmitted diseases but we all know that these are the diseases that are common when sex outside of marriage, bisexual, and homosexual sex takes place.

There’s no way around it. Even with condom use, the risk is reduced. Not eliminated.

When you hold a loaded weapon to your head, there is an increased risk of severe injury or death. The only safe weapon is when the weapon is in the safe and separated from the missiles. Weapon cleared, with no rounds in the chamber.

It would be a huge bonanza if LGBT could find Scripture in the Bible to say that God authorizes MSM. But there is not one Scripture in the Bible that gives homosexuals God’s approval.

Instead, LGBT finds prohibition after prohibition.

What LGBT is finding out is that there is no way to discredit God and the Bible. But they have repeatedly found unjustified reason to discredit preachers and believers that live according to the Word of God. They have learned that sin is not right and that sin is against the very creation of God.

Instead, LGBT is finding that people can come out of the lifestyle, get married, start and maintain a family in the God ordained roles of husband and wife, father and mother. Just as God designed it in Genesis 2:24.

Instead, we find God’s disapproval and His displeasure of the sin of homosexuality expressed with one word.

Abomination.

Instead, we find God’s displeasure expressed in His wrath in Genesis 19.

Instead, we find God’s displeasure expressed in consequential judgment in Romans 1 with STDs, including HIV/AIDS.

So be man or woman enough to just attack, blaspheme, and condemn God.

Just say what you feel.

Let me help you…..

I hate God when God tells me that same sex is sin. 

I hate God when God tells me that it is unnatural for women to have sex with women.

I hate God when God tells me that I have to repent.

I hate Jesus for dying on the cross for me to set me free from all sin.

I love the devil.

I love sin.

I love homosexuality.

I will be a homosexual until the day I die!!!

Not even God can change my mind because this is the way I want to be and God cannot stop me!!!!

Be man or woman enough to point your anger and frustration at the Author of the Greatest Book. The number one bestselling Book in the world.

Stop hiding behind accusing the messenger of the Word of God and point your finger at God and the Bible. Preachers of righteousness are only repeating what God said in the Bible. We see what the Bible said and we repeated what God said.

It would be the greatest cross examination impeachment in the world if I came up with my own Bible and told you that homosexuality is sin. But all I did was read where it said that homosexuality is a sin and repeated what God said in His Word.

And to say that the sin of homosexuality is outdated is definitely error because why do people still contract STDs, including HIV/AIDS? If homosexuality is no longer a sin (according to you), don’t you think that the consequential judgment for homosexual sin should be lifted as well?

If murder were no longer against the law, why are murderers still in jail?

The same God that said, “You shall not murder.” Is the same God that said, “You shall not lie with men like you lie with woman…”

So, instead of calling me “…ignorant,” go ahead and say it.

God, you are ignorant. You are a Fool for not understanding what I want to do.

It would be a huge bonanza if God poured His wrath on the righteous. That God would destroy Christians that live according to the Bible. That God would destroy the Bible while He was at it.

That God would embrace homosexual sin. To hell with all Christians that accepted Jesus as Lord.

Go ahead. That’s what you really want to say.

Well just say it. What are you waiting for?

To hell with believers in Christ. To hell with Jesus Christ!!!

BREAKING NEWS

Jesus did go to hell. To pay for your punishment.

He died, went to hades, and was resurrected from the dead. God required that sinless blood be shed and that man be separated from the presence of the Lord. Jesus was sent by the Father to pay for our sins. His life for ours.

Sadly, this form of writing hurts me because it hurts the heart of the Father.

I know that by now, even you will not accept this form of writing but you know this is true.

You want to be able to sin at will without anyone, including God, getting in your way. That God would accept you while you continue in sin. That’s not what the Bible teaches. We must give up. We are commanded to turn away from sin and live a life of righteousness by the power of the gospel of Jesus Christ.

From the time Adam and Eve betrayed God and fell into sin, such rejection of God and His truth has hurt Him. But as with God, He is justified when He must deal with the sin and betrayal.

True to His Word, Adam died. Eve was never heard of except that she was the one that was deceived and Adam listened to her deception and plunged all of man-kind towards the gateway of eternity.

But God still loved man and God demonstrated His love for man by sending His Son, the Lord Jesus to die and take away the sin of the whole world. That whoever believes in His shall not perish, but have everlasting life.

Go ahead and say it.

I hate God for loving me. I hate God for sending His Son Jesus to die for my sins.

Say what you feel and mean.

As I have said. The Bible was here before us and the Bible will be here after we are gone. Should the Lord Jesus tarry.